Plan With Me | ECLP | Week 22 | 2016

IMG_1411.JPG

I was so excited to do a Plan With Me video that I did not realize I was doing it for the following week! Yikes! It’s okay. I will just do another Plan With Me video for my Personal Size Planner this coming week! I hope you enjoy! Thank you!


Items used:

  1. Erin Condren Life Planner – Vertical Layout. Get $10 off your first purchase at ERIN CONDREN! Sign up for an account here!
  2. Zig Clear Colour Brush Pen
  3. Tassle from HautePinkFluff
  4. Sticker set was from Inkpaperie (now known as Gabriela Elena Designs)

Disclaimer: This post is non-sponsored and opinions expressed are of my own. All photos are mine. Please let me know if you would like to use them. Feel free to comment, suggest future posts or ask any questions about this post! Thank you!

Other Places To Find Me:
Instagram – @paperblushplans (planner-related) / @paper.muse (BUJO)
Facebook Fan Page – Paper Blush Plans
Twitter – @paperblushplans
Youtube – Nadia Blush

❤

Nadia, @paperblushplans

Leave a Reply

