New Instagram Handle

Just popping by to let you know that I have changed my Instagram handle for planner and stationery related posts to @paperblushplans. My previous Instagram account was @paperblush. I made a move to change it as I would like the brand name to be synchronized with my other social media accounts.

I also have another Instagram account related to my journey experimenting with the bullet journal system @paper.muse. I hope you can join me on this journey together! Thank you for all the love so far.

If you have any contents to suggest or questions to ask, do let me know in the comments section.

Other Places To Find Me:
Facebook Fan Page – Paper Blush Plans
Twitter – @paperblushplans
Youtube – Nadia Blush

❤

Nadia, @paperblushplans

Leave a Reply

