Birthday Giveaway!

13580374_1740613722873225_6436343684267582576_o

It’s my birthday this July and I am celebrating with a giveaway on my Instagram account @paperblushplans! These are the items you can expect to win:

  1. Filofax Personal Domino Patent Turquoise
  2. Stickers from ThatMoxieChickStudio
  3. Stickers from Craftieliciousloves
  4. Beach Bum & Enjoy Calligraphy stamps from Sweet Stamp Shop
  5. Thank you Card from Rifle Paper & Co
  6. Magnetic Clip from HelloPaperCat

I have added stuffs along the way as well but they are not shown in the photo:

  1. Tassel Charm from Etsy store ThePaperPrincess
  2. Unicorn Charm from Etsy Store LoveNeen
  3. Dashboard from Etsy store Swicsstationery

Should I include a random planner for a planner buddy of yours? I always believe in sharing stuffs so we will see! Do check out my original post on my Instagram for a chance to win all of these items! Good luck!

If you have any contents to suggest or questions to ask, do let me know in the comments section.

Other Places To Find Me:
Instagram: @paperblushplans (planner-related)
Instagram: @paper.muse (bullet journal related)
Facebook Fan Page – Paper Blush Plans
Twitter – @paperblushplans
Youtube – Nadia Blush

Nadia, @paperblushplans

Leave a Reply

